In the Beginning…

So I start this Blog thing (ish) and to what am I greeted on this site? This classy little “Howdy, rickshaw” title on the top right of my screen. At this point they might as well just say “gee willikers we have a new member, isn’t that swell?”. How could a simple “Welcome” not suffice? Well howdy this, I’m no Texan cowboy I’m a Canuck, eh.

Other than that let it be known across the vastness of space this is my first post. Like it or not here I am and here I stand.

Until Next time, don’t dump your out turn.

2 Responses to “In the Beginning…”

  1. Free Classified Website Says:

    Reply for post : “In the Beginning…”

    Hi own blog, i look throught your blog and i like your theme, can your share it ?

  2. marqueritemaynard6 Says:

    u8521u5eb7u6c38 u662fu548c u5c0fu4e0du8981u8138s u4e00u8d77u4e3bu6301u8282u76eeu7684u90a3u4e2au540cu6027u604bu5417? Come on http://tropaadet.dk/marqueritemaynard6081845

Leave a Reply

